New Email Address

09Jun10

Well…’ello there.

I have SO many volunteering adventures to update about here. Among the shenanigans I’ve been up to lately, I met the mack daddy of the Atlanta senior citizen circuit while painting his house a lovely shade of  “homestead resort pumpkin,” took home more bananas than I really know what to do with from an event (smoothies for life!), and met some of the most ambition-inspiring women while tackling one of my big 2010 goals. But while I’m processing my thoughts on those experiences…

Got a great volunteering opportunity around Atlanta? I’d love to hear about it, so now this blog has it’s own dedicated email address: doingoodinmyhood@gmail.com. Can’t wait to hear from you (or help spread the word on what you’ve got going on).

Looking forward to sharing more good changes with you in the near future!

No Responses Yet to “New Email Address”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

